2018 LJ Hooker STBA Hobart Veterans Tournament

16th and 17th June 2018

H.Thompson Badminton Centre, South Hobart

Sponsored by LJ Hooker

Division 1

Winners - Village People

Alan Bottomley, Jenny Badger, Katie Spencer, Raylea Rowbottom,

 Frans Flissard, Karen Arnold, Yvonne Bottomley, Terry Polglase

Division 1 Winners

Division 1

Second place - ZZ Top

Mike Avellana, Adrian Adkins, Arun Bain, Nathan Bevin

Wendy Hickman, David Gordon, Keiko Dalby, Belinda Stanway

Division 1 Second Place

Division 2

Winners - Aerosmith

 Nur Farriana Ayu, Richard Edwards, Carol Collins, Jim Birch,

Barry Mason, Pam Bolt, Marcus Freebody, Jeanne McMullan

Division 2 Winners

Division 2

Second place - Beach Boys

Margaret Benham, Peter Piskula, Kent Courtney, Vicky Martin,

David Steel, Nyree Courtney, Debbie McKnight

Division 2 Second Place


Action photo 1





Thanks to Eion Jennings for the action photos.