2018 Roster 2 Grand Final & Stan Wesley Trophy

31st August 2018

Winning Teams

Premier League

Winners: Collins

Rowan Henderson, Clinton Badger, Billie Watkins
(subs: Jono Cracknel, Grant Henderson)

Premier League Winners: Collins

Reserve League

Winners: Froot Loops

Deryck Green, Darcy Webster-Jones, Siobhan Duhig, Alieta Eyles,
Leigh Ford, Linda Lattimer

Reserve League Winners: Froot Loops

Division 2

Winners: Forth

Greg Meaghan, Sophie Fazackerley, Ee Jef Yeoh,
Sam Jones, Peng Zhang, Karen Arnold

Division 2 Winners: Forth

Division 3

Winners: Frankland

Faruq Shahriar Isu, Jan Leng Cheng, Jeremy Tay,
Clinton Duong, Ayton Duong, Weihui Qiao

Division 3 Winners: Frankland

Division 4

Winners: Backgammon

Clint Kinsella, Matthew Stewart, Haydon Dennison,
Melissa Saragih, Christine Dennison, Alia Nader

Division 4 Winners: Backgammon

2018 Stan Wesley Trophy

Awarded on the night 2018 Stan Wesley Trophy for Female and Male junior players in STBA.

The awards criteria are based on sportsmanship, playing ability, court demeanor and dress during the Pennant Roster.

Female Winner: Tara Thiessen

2018 Stan Wesley Trophy Female: Tara Thiessen

Male Winner: Isaiah Sudiq